Weather Vung Tau

Current weather
Update : 16h 28/10/2021
  • Temperature
    : 30°C
  • Weather
    : Nhiều mây, không mưa
  • Humidity
    : 76
  • Wind
    : Gió đông - tốc độ: 3 m/s

Forecast for next 10 days

Friday 29/10/2021
32°C
27°C
Có mây, ngày không mưa
Saturday 30/10/2021
31°C
23°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Sunday 31/10/2021
32°C
22°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Monday 01/11/2021
32°C
22°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Tuesday 02/11/2021
32°C
22°C
Có mây, không mưa
Wednesday 03/11/2021
32°C
23°C
Có mây, không mưa
Thursday 04/11/2021
31°C
23°C
Có mây, không mưa
Friday 05/11/2021
32°C
23°C
Có mây, không mưa
Saturday 06/11/2021
31°C
22°C
Có mây, không mưa
Sunday 07/11/2021
31°C
22°C
Có mây, không mưa

Temperature chart for the past 10 days